Past 5Ws

Completed Sections of the 5 W's of Personalized Learning® eCourse 

  • Section 5W122 Summer Course -  FULL - Wednesdays: 6/22, 7/6, 7/20, 8/2 and 8/16 
  • [2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT with participants from Fulton CS, GA; Fremont SD79, IL; and Oregon SD, WI
  • Section 121 - Spring eCourse 2016 -  FULL - Wed. 4/13, 4/27, 5/11, 5/25, 6/8 [5pm ET, 4pm CT, 3pm MT2pm PT and next day for most international participants] 
  • Fulton County Schools, GA -  Thursdays 20162/11, 2/25, 3/10, 3/24, 4/7 [5pm ET, 4pm CT, 3pm MT2pm PT 
  • Section 120 - Fall eCourse -  FULL - Thurs. 9/24, 10/8, 10/22, 11/5, 11/19 [5pm ET, 4pm CT, 3pm MT2pm PT and next day for most international participants] 
  • Section 119 - Fall eCourse - FULL -  Wed. 9/23, 10/7, 10/21, 11/4, 11/18 [5pm ET, 4pm CT, 3pm MT2pm PT and next day for most international participants] 
  • Section 118 - Summer eCourse Tues. 6/23, 7/7, 7/21, 8/4, 8/18 [2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT and next day for most international participants] FULL w 73 participants
  • Lake County SD, FL - Thurs. 6/116/257/9, 7/23, 8/6 for 40 educators [1PM ET,  10AM PT
  • Pinellas County Schools, FL -  5Ws eCourse Cohort 2 Tues. 4/13, 4/27, 5/11, 5/27, 6/8 [4pm ET, 3pm CT, 2pm MT,1pm PT] 50 educators 
  • Section 117 - Spring eCourse 2015 [FULL] - Tues. 4/14/15 to 6/9/15 with participants from Oregon SD, WI; Forest Hills SD,;OH, Palm Springs SD, CA; Diocese of Orange, CA; Kiel SD, WI 
  • Section 116 - Winter eCourse 2015 [FULL] - Tues. - 1/20 to 3/17/15 [45 participants from Pinellas Cty. Schools, FL; Oregon SD, WI; Grantsburg, WI; Indiana; Ontario, CA; Shanghai]
  • Henry County Schools, GA Cohort 3 2014- 10/14 to 12/2/14 [37 participants from HCS]
  • Section 115 - Fall eCourse 2014 [FULL] - Th. - 9/18/14 to 11/13 [50 participants from Riverside USD, CA; Denver PS, CO; Westonka Public Schools, MN; The Moriah School, NJ; Oregon SD, WI; BRSU, VT; and Mt. Abraham UMHS, VT]
  • Buncombe Schools, NC 2014, Tues. 3pm ET, 12pm PT, 2pm CT, 6/24, 7/8, 7/22, 8/5, 8/26
  • Verona Area Schools, WI Cohort 4 - 2014, Tues. 9am CT, 6/24, 7/8, 7/22, 8/5, 8/19
  • Section 114 - Summer eCourse 2014- Mondays - 6/23, 7/7, 7/21, 8/4, 8/19 - 10:30am PT, 11:30 am MT, 12:30 pm CT, 1:30pm ET [Oregon SD, WI]
  • Henry County Schools, GA Cohort 2 - 2014, Wed. 3:45pm ET, 5/7, 5/21, 6/4, 6/18, 7/9
  • Section 113 - 2014 Spring eCourse - FULL - 57 educators from Branson, MO; Oregon SD, WI; Elkhorn SD, WI; Punahou School, HI;. others around the country - Thurs. 5pm ET, 4/3, 4/17, 5/1, 5/15, 5/29
  • Henry County Schools, GA - 2014: Tues. 5pm ET, 3/11, 3/25, 4/8, 4/22, 5/6
  • Verona Area Schools, WI Cohort 3 - 2014: Wed. 4pm CT, 2/12, 2/26, 3/12, 3/26, 4/9
  • Section 110 - FULL Winter 2014 - 45 Educators from several places: Oregon SD, WI; Westside SD, NE; and individual educators from California, Georgia, Australia, and Poland.Thursdays [1/9, 1/23, 2/6, 2/20, 3/6 - 2pm PDT, 3pm MDT, 4pm CDT, 5pm EDT] on Fridays for International participants
  • St. Paul Public Schools, MN - Fall 2013: 30 Educators Thursdays [9/19, 10/3, 10/10, 10/24, 11/7 - 3:00pm CDT, 4:00pm EDT, 1:00pm PDT]
  • Verona Area School District, WI - Cohort 2 - Fall 2013 - 48 Educators Wednesdays [9/11, 9/25, 10/9, 10/23, 11/6 - 4:00pm CDT, 5:00pm EDT, 2:00pm PDT]
  • Verona Area School District, WI - Cohort 1 - Summer 2013 - 48 Educators (Th, 11am CDT starting 6/27/13)
  • Section 106 - FULL [Spring 2013]- Wed. [5/8, 5/22, 6/5, (Mon 6/17), 7/17] - 4:30pm PDT, 5:30 MDT, 6:30 CDT, 7:30 EDT; [Th. 5/9, 5/23, 6/6, (T 6/18), 7/18] - 9:30am in Sydney, Australia
  • Kettle Moraine School District, WI - Spring 2013 - 49 Educators (T, 4pm CST starting 3/26/13)
  • Eastern Carver County Schools, MN Spring 2013 - 24 Educators (W 3:45 CST - started 2/20/13)
  • Section 102 Winter 2013 - 35 Educators from CO, CT, FL, NC, Australia, Mumbai (Th 6:30 EST, 3:30 PST - started 2/7/13) [
  • Section 101 Fall 2012 - Coaches and Educators from across Iowa (T 3:45 CST) Last Session 2/26/13